Backsliding

Yes, it happens.  But it is not a disaster

Oops! I did it again.

Yesterday I was so happy with the results of the scales that I over-indulged.  It will take me about a week to recover, but recover I will and I have Learned my lesson….maybe.

Those pasteries from the English bakery in Las Americas which looked sooooo good were just not worth it.  They did not taste as good as I remembered but I ate them anyway and so deserve the delay in going down in weight.  Sigh.  Changing your life style/habits is not that easy.

One response to “Backsliding

  1. Hope you are ok now Linda, nice reading in here – I just LOVE your blog! Keep up the good work! you are doing great.

    All the best
    Jane

    Get tips to monetize your blog

Leave a Reply

